Skip to ContentSkip to Content | Site Map

Horse and buggy travelling on a snowy road
Minature horses pulling a wagon full of kids on Canada day
Wide open view of fields and an empty road
A field of sunflowers
Fall view of country backroad
Bonnechere River at the Fourth Chute
Cyclist on old railway bed
Steamboat floating on a sunny day

Committees & Boards


Committee Members
Agriculture Veterinary Unit Ray Pender
Committee of Adjustment Ross Peever, Leonard Chamberlain, Bill McMahon, Betty Briscoe and Ray Pender
Community Service Committee Chair Angela Field, Vice-Chair Brian Hamilton
Douglas Fire Committee Nathan Harris, Harry Stuart, Daryl Thom, Ken Keill and Councillor Kevin LeGris
Emergency Management Committee CEMC Jennifer Charkavi , Councillor Angela Field, Meagan Jessup, Steve Visinski, Bill McHale, Pat Donohue, Murray Borer, Peter Whalen, Karen Wren and Betty Briscoe
Fence Viewers Alex Briscoe, John Doering, John Eisen, Murray Keuhl, Terry Coulas, Michael Quinn and Ray Pender
Finance and Administration Committee Chair Michael Donohue, Vice-Chair Keith Gourley, All of Council
K & P Management Committee Mayor Michael Donohue & Ross Campbell
Livestock Investigators Ian Clelland, Brent Stewart and Gerald Walsh
Operations Committee Chair Brian Hamilton, Vice-Chair Keith Gourley, All of Council
Planning and Economic Development Committee Chair Keith Gourley, Vice-Chair Kevin LeGris, All of Council
Police Services Board Connie Dick, Councillor Angela Field
Protective Services Committee Chair Kevin LeGris, Vice-Chair Angela Field, All of Council
Public Library Board Councillor Brian Hamilton, Lynn Agnew, Lynn Clelland, Karen Coulas, Beth McDonald, Susan Patterson-O’Neill, Karen Payne, Charlene Whattam and Krista King
Recreation Committee Admaston Councillor Angela Field, Jennifer Doelman, Christine Jarrett, Melanie Smith, Travis Smith, Barend VanLindenberg, Kevin LeGris, David Gallagher and Bobby Lavallee
Recreation Committee Douglas Councillor Angela Field, Jesse Welch, Robert Lorbetskie, Bill McHale, Angela McHale, M.J. McHale, Dennis McEachen, Erin Welch, Shawn McFarlane, Maureen Enright, Bev Chafer, Darren Rowan, Lindsay Rowan, Kristine Selles, Teresa Lynch and Sarah Darraugh
Recreation Committee Joint Municipal Councillor Kevin LeGris
Waste Management Committee Chair Michael Donohue, Vice-Chair Brian Hamilton, All of Council
Bonnechere River Water Management Plan – Standing Advisory Committee Councillor Kevin LeGris
Renfrew and Area Chamber of Commerce Councillor Keith Gourley
Renfrew and Area Health Services Village Mayor Michael Donohue
Renfrew Senior Home Support Joanne McDonald
Link to Newsletter Sign-Up
Facebook, Twitter, Instagram Links
Link to News & Notices
Link to Waste and Recycling Information
Link to listing of Municipal Bylaws
Link to information on finding a doctor?
Link to Calendar of Events
Link to Directions for Municipal Buildings
Link to Council Information including Agendas and Minutes

The Township of Admaston / Bromley
Office Address: 477 Stone Road, RR 2, Renfrew, Ontario K7V 3Z5
Telephone: (613) 432-2885
Fax: (613) 432-4052
E-mail Address:

Site designed and administered by TUBMAN Marketing Inc. provides Business Class Hosting.